skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 23
W
@ TPW
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
L
TPW
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 27
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 4 -
TPW
5:15 PM EST
Sun Dec 11
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
L
@ TPW
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
L
@ TPW
FINAL
Sun Feb 5 -
6:45 PM EST